Meet Our Team at Vineyards Country Club

Remarkable, timeless hospitality begins with our team of professional staff at Vineyards Country Club. Our employees are committed to delivering exceptional, five-star experiences every day. As a result, both members and first-time guests enjoy the kind of meaningful, personalized service that reflects the long-term tenure of the family-owned business.

Sales & Marketing

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Membership Director Julie Iravani
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2015

JULIE IRAVANI

Membership Director
jiravani@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Event Coordinator Demi Munar
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2012

DEMI MUNAR

Catering Sales Manager
dmunar@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com
female headshot placeholder

TEAM MEMBER SINCE 

 Catering Director

 

Headshot of Vineyards Digital Marketing Manager Zach Bouchard
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2019

ZACH BOUCHARD

Marketing Director

zbouchard@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club General Manager and COO Paul Malonson
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2014

PAUL MALONSON

Chief Operating Officer and General Manager

pmalonson@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Activities Director Julie Inman
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 2013

JULIE INMAN

Activities Director

jinman@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

GOLF & RACQUETS

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Director of Golf Tom Metzger
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 1995

TOM METZGER

Director of Golf

tmetzger@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Racquet Center Director Joy Frederick
TEAM MEMBER SINCE 1994

JOY FREDERICK

Racquet Center Director

tennis@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com