Meet Our Team at Vineyards Country Club

Remarkable, timeless hospitality begins with our team of professional staff at Vineyards Country Club. Our employees are committed to delivering exceptional, five-star experiences every day. As a result, both members and first-time guests enjoy the kind of meaningful, personalized service that reflects the long-term tenure of the family-owned business.

Sales & Marketing

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Membership Director Julie Iravani
our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2015

JULIE IRAVANI

Membership Director
jiravani@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Digital Marketing Manager Zach Bouchard
our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2019

ZACH BOUCHARD

Marketing Director

zbouchard@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Event Coordinator Demi Munar
our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2012

DEMI MUNAR

Sales Director of Catering and Events dmunar@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club General Manager and COO Paul Malonson
our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2014

PAUL MALONSON

Chief Operating Officer and General Manager

pmalonson@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Activities Director Julie Inman
our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2013

JULIE INMAN

Senior Director of Activities & Member Experience

jinman@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

GOLF & RACQUETS

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Director of Golf Tom Metzger

our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 1995

TOM METZGER

SFPGA Hall of Fame 2020
Director of Golf
tmetzger@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com

Billy Huskin's Headshot

our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 2023

BILLY HUSKINS

Director of Agronomy

Headshot of Vineyards Country Club Racquet Center Director Joy Frederick

our team,vineyards country club,vineyards country club team,vineyards staff,vineyards teamTEAM MEMBER SINCE 1994

JOY FREDERICK

Tennis- USPTA certified
Pickleball – IPTPA certified
Racquet Center Director
tennis@vineyardscountryclubnaples.com